Block title

BAKER ARTIST POTFOLIOS

  • FREE Online Portfolio
  • $90,000 in annual awards
  • Discover other artists in the region
  • Be part of the Baker community!

INFO SESSIONS

  • Want to learn more about the Baker Artist Portfolios and associated awards?
  • Have questions about the Baker program or website?
  • Need help with your portfolio?
  • Want to hear tips and pointers? 

Join us for a Baker Info Session!

This year, we are offering a series of both in-person and virtual sessions.

Info sessions are approximately 90 minutes in length, including time for questions.

UPCOMING INFO SESSIONS

In-person:
Tuesday, November 8
, Noon - Motor House (120 W. North Ave., Baltimore)
Wednesday, November 16, Noon - Open Works (1400 Greenmount Ave, Baltimore)
Monday, November 21, 6pm  - Cultural Center at the Opera House Havre de Grace (121 N. Union Ave, Havre De Grace, MD)
Monday, December 5, 3pm - Coppin State University (Grace Jacobs Building , 2500 W. North Ave., Rm 312)
Saturday, December 10, 3pm - Creative Alliance ( 3134 Eastern Ave., Baltimore)
Tuesday, December 13, 6pm  - Four Ten Lofts (410 N. Eutaw St., Baltimore)
Thursday, December 15, 5pm - Howard County Center for the Arts (8510 High Ridge Rd, Ellicott City, MD)

Virtual:
Monday, November 7
, 6pm 
Thursday, December 1, 6pm 
Wednesday, December 7, Noon 
RSVP required to receive Zoom Link

 

RSVP here!

Share

Upcoming Events

Baker Info Session (12/1) VIRTUAL

Dec 1, 18:00
Virtual
Baltimore, MD 21201

6pm-7pm

Baker Info Session (12/5) @ Coppin State University

Dec 5, 15:00
Coppin State University, 2500 W North Ave
Baltimore, MD 21216

3pm-4pm