Block title

Join us for a Baker Info Session, featuring a presentation from GBCA Staff with detailed program overviews and instructions on using the site. This year, Info Sessions will take place virtually through the Zoom Platform. An RSVP is required in order to receive the Zoom Link. Check back soon for a presentation you can watch at your leisure.

UPCOMING VIRTUAL INFO SESSIONS
Wednesday, November 3, noon - 1:30pm
Tuesday, November 9, 6pm - 7:30pm
Sunday, November 14, 3pm - 4:30pm
Monday, November 22, 5pm - 6:30pm

RSVP here!

PREVIOUS VIRTUAL INFO SESSIONS
Monday, September 13, noon - 1:30pm
Saturday, September 18, 10, 2:00 - 3:30pm
Wednesday, September 29, 6pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 6, 4pm - 5:30pm
Sunday, October 24, 3:00 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, October 26, noon - 1:30pm

Share